How can I get involved?
Contact Us
Project Overview
Watershed Protection Plan
Meetings and Events
Water Quality
Newsletter and Newspaper
Photo Gallery
Farmers and Ranchers
Feral Hogs
Septic Systems
USGS Isotope Study

Steering Committee

Return to Project Overview

Affiliation Name
Comal County Commissioners Jan Kennady/Greg Parker
Guadalupe County Commissioners Seidenberger/Kutscher/Shelly Coleman
City of Seguin Emory Gallagher/Bill Couch
City of New Braunfels Zac Martin/Steve Ramsey
New Braunfels Utilities Tommy Thompson/Roger Biggers
Comal-Guadalupe SWCD Russell Bading/Kathy Brady
Guadalupe-Blanco River Authority Lee Gudgell/Cinde Thomas-Jimenez
Elmwood Subdivision Cecil Schulze
Oakvillage North Subdivision Ray Reininger
Guadalupe County Farm Bureau John Friesenhahn
Alamo Group/Industry John Fisher/Lance Williams
Ag Producer Gary Rainwater
Texas Lutheran University Dr. Mark Gustafson/Dr. William Davis
Landowner Frank Dietz
Landowner Wayman Krueger
Educator Penny Knippa/Rissa Springs
Navaro Ed Found Kim Mueller
Outdoor Learning Center Otto Kollaus
Walmart Distribution Center Rickey Easley
Citizens' Alliance for Smart Expansion Joyce Evans/Sue Cummings
Landowner/ Ag Producer Clinton Dietert
Continental -Corporation Rebecca Ehrig
Landowner/Ag Producer Roger Bading
Water Supply Corporations Jeane Schnuringer/Robert Wyly
Home | Get Involved | Contact Us | Project Overview | Plan | Meetings | Water Quality | Publications | Newsletter |Photo Gallery | Maps | Partners | Farmer/Ranch | Hogs | Septic | Isotope | IL-SOLC